Five on Friday

1.) My newest project for my biggest fan. My mom loves photography (almost) as much as I do so part of her Christmas present is an awesome painted hallway and a gallery of our family photos! I really wish I had taken a ‘before’ of the wall because its going to look so much better. I’m so excited to share the final product!

Photos

2. Starbucks Caramel Brulee Latte = DELICIOUS! If you haven’t tried it, go now. You wont be disappointed.

Starbucks

3.) I was cleaning out my “memory” storage boxes and foudn my NSYNC CDs! Dance Party? I think so.

Nsync

4.) I finally had my wisdom teeth out in the beginning of November and this was my first Chick-fil-a meal post widsom teeth. I Ioveeeeeed it and lunch with my mom!

Chickfila

5.) Thanksgiving night is my official start to Christmas movies. My top 4 would have to be The Santa Clause, How The Grinch Stole Christmas, Elf and Home Alone. They never get old! What is your favorite Christmas movie?

movies

I’m battling being sick, so I hope I get to feel a bit better and start decorating for Christmas! Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

