Five on Friday

 

1) Merry Christmas! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with your loved ones! I went to take a picture of our christmas tree and my dad walked in as I focusing and this is what happened. He looks like Santa doesn’t he? 2012-12-28_0002

2) The little things. Ornaments & reflections 🙂
2012-12-28_0005
3) My nana makes the best (BEST, BEST, BEST) sweets. These little babies are my favorites. *Drools*
2012-12-28_0003
4) The one thing I probably require in my future home purchase. A fireplace. Besides the sweets I am known to sit in front of the fireplace at my Nana’s.

2012-12-28_0004
5) My sister is obsessed with One Direction, and her favorite singer is Harry Styles. I got her a cardboard cut out of him and surprised her (and scared her). We started a blog and plan to take him places.. Feel free to check it out http://www.WhenHarryMetSarah.tumblr.com

2012-12-28_0001

 

 

Leave a Reply

