Throwback Thursday

This post is dedicated to all you instagram lovers. Thursday on Instagram is known as “Throwback Thursday” where you post  old photos of you and your loved ones. This is the first newborn I ever photographed.

2013-01-10_0002

Adrianna is my best friend daughter and this was the first day I ever got to meet her. She is part of the reason I’m in the business that I’m in. It has been amazing watching her grow up and crazy to think she’s not that tiny baby anymore. She is my favorite little nugget and quite hilarious now with her own little personality.

2013-01-10_0003.jpgI clearly had no idea what I was doing or wanted to do over 3 years ago when it came to my niche in photography. I took these for fun when we got to spend together but I am so happy to see how much my work has progressed from the first time I started.

2013-01-10_0001

Leave a Reply

