Five On Friday | Amy Lorraine Photography

photo3

 

In college I was in Alternative Break Connections, which is an organization where students can travel during their winter and spring break to different parts of the country and help those in need. In 2009 and 2012 I got the opportunity to travel to Miami, FL to do community service. It was such an amazing experience, I wish I had been able to go back every year.

 

photo2

Dinner the other night? Yes please! Garlic Chicken Pasta with mixed veggies. My favorite!!

photo4

If you think your box of Girl Scout cookies are safe around me.. Think again. I love me some girl scout cookies!

photo5

Exciting news for me.. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE CONCERT! The first concert I went to was Nsync, and I was around 10 y/o. I can not wait for August 8th!
photo (2) copy

Started making a photo wall! Its almost finished, just waiting on a few more prints! I thought would be better than painting!

 

Happy Friday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

