Five On Friday | Amy Lorraine Photography

photo1

I got my nails done again. I think I’m addicted! I just love the polished look and my real nails are just so thin and I can never get them to grow long and strong. And who doesn’t love a manicure? I’m amazed at the designs they can do on tiny little nails!

photo2

Have you seen She’s The Man? It is one of my favorite movies and there is a line where Amanda Bynes is pretending to be a boy, talking to Channing Tatum, teaching him how to talk to girls. “Do you like cheese?” “Why yes, my favorites Gouda!” Anytime I see it in the grocery store I always think of it! photo3

Since I managed not to take photos of actual people or anything during/after the party heres the carrot cupcake tower for the March Birthday Celebrations! They were delicious!

photo4

Id like to thank Netflix on its collection of Disney movies! I’ve already watched Pocahontas, The Rescuers Down Under and The Great Mouse Detective. I can never say no to a good Disney movie.

photo5

I LOVE ELLEN! So I did order Ellen’s sweatpants and underwear. SO COMFORTABLE!

Leave a Reply

