Topic Tuesday: Nurseries | Amy Lorraine Photography

I don’t have any children yet but that hasn’t stopped me from planning my my non-existent children’s nursery. Here are a few of my favorites!

First one I have to start off with is the Toy Story inspired! If you don’t know… I LOVE TOY STORY. It is my favorite movie and anything Toy Story related makes my heart smile.

colorful-disney-and-toy-story-inspired-nurseryCheck out the post for all the details on how they did the nursery HERE!

The next one is from Lay Baby Lay. I love the fact its not over the top girly girl room! The colors are fantastic!

Lary-baby-layClick here for the post and more information!

This is such a cute room for a little boy. I love the dark rich colors and the adorable sailboats throughout!

elliots-nursery-2 elliots-nursery-4Click here for the original post and more awesome photographs!

The last one for this post is a gender neutral gray & white nursery. For those who don’t want to know the sex of the baby before he or she is born, gray is a great color choice. This is with an accent of a pale blue but it can be easily changed to yellow!

grey-and-whiteClick here  for more information & more photos!

Leave a Reply

