Christmas in March | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

Who doesn’t like to get happy mail? I love it, especially when the box is even this dang cute! I didn’t recognize the name and  being the avid online shopper that I am,I wasn’t expecting anything. To my surprise it was the secret santa present I had forgotten about!Photographer Secret Santa | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

I participated in a Secret Santa gift exchange for fellow photographers. I totally forgot I never received mine. There was the nicest card from my Santa and its always better late than never! Photographer Secret Santa | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

My favorites would have to be the camera necklace (which the stone matches the awesome scarf) and the camera ornament. Who doesn’t love anything that sparkles? So thank you Holly! I loved it all!

Leave a Reply

