My Toy Story 24th Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

On Saturday we celebrated my birthday with my family. Its actually on the 11th but we had dinner early this year!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

The Woody and Buzz and Slinky Dog were already mine but my mom found the Army Men at the Dollar Store!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

Some of my favorite quotes and a Woody and Jessie Pez dispenser.Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

The inflatable jet pack may or may not be used for this years Halloween Costume. 🙂 And since I have a major sweet tooth, the desert bar was a must!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

Jessie’s Chocolate Bites, Buzz Lightyear’s Moon Rock Candy, Alien Cupcakes, Barbie & Ken’s Gum Balls and Bo Peep’s Marshmallow Pops!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

Pizza Planet Cheeseball & Crackers and Hamm’s Roll Ups for Appetizers. I somehow managed to forget to get a pictures of Bullseye’s Meatballs, and thats probably because they were so delish! We gobbled them all up.Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

The alien cupcakes tasted a lot better than they may have looked. But you know.. we’re not up for Cupcake Wars.Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

The entertainment before dinner! Who knew a 14 year old and a 3 year old would get along so well with the same toy!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

The sides for dinner were Baked Mr.Potato Heads and The Army Men’s Mixed Veggies!
Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

And the main course, thanks to my chef brother, Rex’s Dinosaur Egg-Plant Parmesan and Slinky Dog’s Chicken Nuggets. It was amazing!Toy Story Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

And of course they needed a picture of me with my Toy Story sweatshirt and sippy cup. My mom made Woody’s Ice Cream Cake and a picture of my beautiful birthday roses! Thanks for everyone who came over and helped me celebrate!

One thought on “My Toy Story 24th Birthday Party | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

  1. Pingback: To Infinity And Beyond | Amy Lorraine Photography | Amy Lorraine Photography

Leave a Reply

