Five on Friday | AmyLorrainePhotography.com

Hearts with Boston  | www.amylorrainephotography.com

It is just so sad what is going on in Massachusetts. Thoughts are with everyone there. Hoping no one else gets hurt but remembering Mr. Rodgers quote… “When I was a boy and I would see scary things in the news, my mother would say to me, ‘Look for the helpers. You will always find people who are helping.” Thank you to all the brave people who  go to help those in need and put themselves in danger.
Chick-fil-a Birthday Dinner | www.amylorrainephotography.com

I turned 24 last Thursday. And now I’m old. But for my birthday dinner we went to… Chick-fil-a! Of course! I swear, they should be giving me an endorsement deal. I’m their #1 fan!Inner Harbor Birthday Celebration  | www.amylorrainephotography.com

On Saturday I went to the Inner Harbor in Baltimore to celebrate mine and my best friend, Ali’s birthday! We had dinner at Bubba Gump (with some unwanted birthday singing and dancing) and then danced the night away at Power Plant Live! Thank you, everyone who helped me celebrate and made the night so much fun!Dove Cookies & Creme  | www.amylorrainephotography.com

This was part of my gift from my best friend Brittany. And they are SO much better than Hershey’s Cookies and Creme bars! They’re a must try!
They still make disposable cameras? | www.amylorrainephotography.com

They still make these? I mean most if not everyone has a cell phone with camera. And a lot have at least point in shoot digital cameras. Its weird to think how much the photography world has changed over the last 10 or so years! I think I still even have a few of these I need developed!

Leave a Reply

