Five on Friday | Amy Lorraine Photography

Five on Friday | June 5 2013 | www.amylorrainephotography.com

 

1. Its a lens, its a mug.. its a lens mug! How cute. Finally getting this birthday present to good use!

2. Aren’t these earrings super cute!? I won them in a giveaway hosted by Hey Diddle Diddle Photography! Thanks Kate! I LOVEEEEE THEM 🙂 They’re from Bevin Bold Jewelry!

3. Chocolate Covered Strawberries anyone? I’m actually not a big fan of strawberries by itself, unless there is a lot of sugar or whipped cream covering them. But dipped in chocolate? OKAY, that works too!

4. We haven’t had much of a summer so far. I can’t believe its already July and I have not been to the beach or a pool! Rain, go away!

5. My mom and brother made dinner. It was delicious! Homemade Mac n Cheese, BBQ Chicken, Watermelon and Corn Salsa. I could probably eat Mac n Cheese everyday, but then again who wouldn’t?

 

Leave a Reply

