Five on Friday | Amy Lorraine Photography

Five on Friday | June 11 2013 | www.amylorrainephotography.com

 

1. These are my favorite twins! It is NEVER a dull moment when I go out with these two. Had a blast going out in Annapolis on Saturday!

2. Chocolate chip waffles! I don’t even think I need to say anything else.

3. This was my Throwback Thursday of the week. Two of my best friends Kristie and Brittany, circa 2006, my senior year in high school! I’m so excited to get to spend the weekend with them and my other best friend Ali at Brittany’s place in Pennsylvania!

4. Once again.. whats with this weather. Crazy loud thunderstorms and pure gloominess. Ready for some sunshine!

5. Love this quote. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! So true. Just be yourself because you can’t please everyone.

Leave a Reply

