Thompson Family | Southern Maryland Family Photographer | Amy Lorraine Photography

 

 

I got to catch up since the last time I took this wonderful family’s portraits in October of last year!  Family Session | www.amylorrainephotography.com

How cute are these kids? I love this image so much!

2013-07-11_0006 copy

 

Ohhhh no don’t kiss! 🙂

 

Family Session | www.amylorrainephotography.com

2013-07-11_0005 copy

Such a fun time playing with their puppy Duke! Plenty of giggles and lots of hugs, and don’t worry.. No dogs were harmed in the making of these portraits!

Family Session | www.amylorrainephotography.com

This lovely lady and I got told we look alike. My moms friends have mistaken her for me and my friend saw her at the gym and thought it was me at first.. But her being at the gym was a clear giveaway that it was not me!

Leave a Reply

