Girls Weekend | York, PA | www.AmyLorrainePhotography.com

 

 

This weekend I went to York, Pennsylvania to hang out with my best friends! Brittany and I have been friends since elementary school and she has moved to PA for her job. Kristie, Ali and I went to spend the weekend to catch up. It is ALWAYS a blast with these three. I couldn’t ask for better friends! On Saturday we went to Moon Dancer Vineyards and Winery for a wine tasting and live music.

Moon Dancer Vineyard | www.amylorrainephotography.com

I’m so mad at myself for not walking around and taking better pictures of the Winery and Vineyard. It was gorgeous, and the view of the river was amazing.

Moon Dancer Vineyard | www.amylorrainephotography.com

This was Ali’s first time at a winery and she has been wanting to do this since her 21st birthday! Moon Dancer Vineyard  | www.amylorrainephotography.com

The three above photos are compliments of Ali. 🙂

Moon Dancer Vineyards | www.amylorrainephotography.com

Its hard to go out in public with these two. Wine or no wine they act the same. 😉

My Best Friend | www.amylorrainephotography.com

I’m also mad that we only took an iPhone photo of me and Kristie! ❤

Moon Dancer Vineyard | www.amylorrainephotography.com

Every photographer needs gorgeous best friends who will pose and jump and play around like mine. Such a cool old car! | www.amylorrainephotography.com

Such a cool truck parked at the vineyard. Great photo ops 🙂

Different Editing Styles | www.amylorrainephotography.com

I really like to play around with my editing style from time to time. The dramatic contrasts or the simple matte can change images drastically. I’m loving the black and white matte photo of Ali.

Before and After Photoshop | Pool Distractions | www.amylorrainephotography.com

I also wanted to show a before and after of this pool image. We went to a luau at Brittany’s apartment and so there were plenty of people in the pool but with the help of photoshop you’d never know!

Pool Luau | www.amylorrainephotography.com

There was a couple raffles going on and Ali was the lucky duck to win the lottery tickets! She ended up winning $13 dollars too.

This weekend was much needed R&R and so much laughter. Can’t wait to hang out again guys ❤

 

Leave a Reply

