To Infinity And Beyond | Amy Lorraine Photography

I’m a HUGE Toy Story fan but my newest tattoo has a lot more meaning to me than just a Disney quote. I’m only 24 and I know how I want to spend the rest of my life and I actually think it’s possible for me to achieve my dreams and live the life I’ve always dreamed of. Traveling and being a photographer plus everything else on my bucket list. I know the possibilities are endless on where my life can go but more importantly they are all attainable. I may not be where I want to be but I’m closer to it and going to get there. The support of my friends and family and an awesome photography support group has helped me see that. ❤

To Infinity And Beyond | www.amylorraineblog.com

2 thoughts on “To Infinity And Beyond | Amy Lorraine Photography

Leave a Reply

