Five On Friday | September 13th 2013

Five On Friday | September 13th 2013 | www.amylorraineblog.com

1. I AM SO EXCITED FOR FALL! It is my favorite time of year. I LOVE the weather, clothes, halloween and all the smells. YUM!

2. Need I say anything? Donuts make any day better.

3. The faint little sailboat got to spend all the day on the bay. Was a little jealous being stuck inside all day!

4. Apparently I’m not the only one excited for Fall. Here’s 20 reasons why. (minus Homecoming because I’m now too old for that!)

5. My dog was so afraid of the thunderstorm she ran into my room and tried to hide under my vanity. She really doesn’t understand that she’s a little too big.

 

HAPPY FRIDAY!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

